2017/2018 Board of Directors

Please join us in welcoming our new Manitoba Director, Rick Mostert and continued Directors in their new appointments. 

BOD 2017

Our new 2017/2018 Board of Directors are (from Left – Right):
Rudy Bardeck, Vice President; Chris Weening, Director; Ed Holzapfel, Director; Kerry DePape, Director; Larry White, President; Rick Mostert, Directo;, Jeff Clermont, Secretary/Treasurer; Steve Blight, Directo;, Martin Boutet, Director; Carlo DeFrancesco, Past President

All Directors bring a unique and contemporary voice to our Board discussions and will be instrumental in helping AWMAC serve the ongoing interests of our members, governments, industry, design professionals and their associations.

Though we bid a fond farewell to outgoing Director, Scott McVittie, we know that Scott’s contributions remain invaluable in helping AWMAC fulfill its mission and reach its vision to be the architectural woodwork industry authority in Canada.  Thank you for your contributions Scott!

Here’s to an exciting year of renewal and rejuvenation at AWMAC!


Posted on June 15, 2017