AWMAC Atlantic Board of Directors

Tracy Wright - President <president.atlantic@awmac.com>

 Matt Cameron - Vice President <vicepresident.atlantic@awmac.com>

Tim Canavan - Secretary <secretary.atlantic@awmac.com>

Adrien LeBlanc - Treasurer <treasurer.atlantic@awmac.com>

Steve Blight - National Director <director.atlantic@awmac.com>

JR Perry - GIS Representative <gis.atlantic@awmac.com>

Tim Pedersen - Past President <tim@reltd.ca>

Sarah Matheson - Member-at-large <sarah.matheson@icloud.com>