AWMAC Atlantic Board of Directors

Tim Pedersen- President <tim@reltd.ca>

Tracy Wright - Vice President <tracy@millsupply.ca>

Andrew Milburn- Past President <amilburn@goodfellowinc.com>

Steve Blight - National Director <sblight@provinciallabsystems.com>

Adrien LeBlanc - Treasurer <adrien@wildwoodindustries.com>

JR Perry - GIS Representative <jrperry@novawoodproducts.com>

Steve Brown- Secretary <sbrown@richelieu.com>

Matt Cameron- Member-at-large <matt@provincialwoodworkers.com>